BetVictor

FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

BetVictor
Rated 4.0 out of 5
from 24 reviews
by olbg.com members

Excellent Site

by lisandy, rochdale, 08 April 2015

changed to bet victor after blue square ended,always found them helpful whenever ive contacted them,good odds easy to use site and give some good insights into horses form etc....would recommend

WHY JOIN BetVictor?
  • Takes less than 2 minutes to register - start now!
  • Prices available as early as 5pm the day before on many races.
  • Massive range of markets.
  • Consistently good prices.
  • Amazingly good value offers such as refund of your stake if your horse fails to start with their Run For Your Money offer!
  • Enhanced place terms, best odds guaranteed and watch all racing in return for betting just £1 a race.
  • Free video race replays if you missed your race.
BetVictor SPORTS & MARKETS
  • BetVictor formerly known as VC bet and Victor Chandler, particularly excel with their highly generous horse racing offers. But they also have decent football coverage and frequent offers.
  • Below the two main UK betting sports you will find fantastic coverage on popular events.
BetVictor SERVICE
  • Customers are treated well at BetVictor as their offers and the BetVictor free bets demonstrate.
  • Deposit and withdraw is easy, with no unnecessary hold ups.
  • Loads of FAQs answered on site, as well as email & telephone options.
  • Message @BetVictor on Twitter for any enquiries.
BetVictor EXTRAS
  • BetVictor's new Bet Calculator lets you work out your potential returns from popular Lucky 15s to specialist Round Robin bets it offers a quick and easy way to work out your winnings.
  • The special offers on horse racing and football are really what make BetVictor stand out from the rest.
  • The free video replay of horse racing is a unique and very useful offering.

BetVictor FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

CHECK WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT BETVICTOR AND WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Showing All 24 Reviews Show All Reviews Most Recent Most Helpful
  • lisandy
    lisandy, rochdale, 08 April 2015

    Excellent Site

    Rating 5

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    changed to bet victor after blue square ended,always found them helpful whenever ive contacted them,good odds easy to use site and give some good insights into horses form etc....would recommend

  • EDHINO
    EDHINO, fife, 20 February 2014

    Most Generous Odds

    Rating 5

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful

    Victor always comes out best on the football odds and just during the week there the price for 0-0 in the man city Barcelona game was 16 to 1, compared to a measly six to one on William hill. Always have good money back offers and often gives loyal customers a free bet ie £2 to £5 pound.Also the best when it comes to winning the olbg tables as the prize can be split up into separate bets unlike most of the other bookies

  • griffin6
    griffin6, gloucester, 11 June 2017

    Closure.

    Rating 1

    Like many others here, had a good end of season winning streak, made the error of withdrawing money and then found a trader decision had been made to close account. Really the gaming commision must take action against this sort of behaviour. I had done nothing wrong except winning.

  • Nathanc1994
    Nathanc1994, Chelmsford, 31 January 2017

    Excellent

    Rating 5

    Great layout, great offers and love the golden goal option too

  • Zogster
    Zogster, Birmingham, 17 August 2016

    Liable To Close Accounts

    Rating 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    BetVictor are fine as long as you don't win too much, keep beating the price or appear to them to be arbing. If you do any of these things, they will shut you down very quickly, which is a shame and does them no credit.

  • klopplr
    klopplr, Gloucester, 04 December 2015

    Another Must

    Rating 5

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    excellent site, I use odds checker and it links in nicely, easier than any other bookie. Their prices are always on par with bet 365, although the choice of markets is not as quick. but they settle up very quickly

  • oldlad
    oldlad, Leicestershire, 24 October 2015

    Disappointed

    Rating 1

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    Was my preferred online bookie until suddenly got an email stating they had stopped giving me BOG, I used them most days with very small stakes and very rarely won so I was amazed. When I enquired why,the answer I got was it was a trader decision.

  • dartinggreyhound
    dartinggreyhound, Norwich, 18 September 2015

    Like It

    Rating 4

    The best bit about Bet Victor i have Found is that any Bonus Funds don't have to be used in 1 hit and they give plenty of time to use it

  • lisandy
    lisandy, Rochdale, 27 May 2015

    Excellent Site

    Rating 5

    always found bet victor a good and easy site to use,and any problems ive come across have been sorted quickly and efficiently by friendly staff

  • Systemight
    Systemight, Derbyshire, 01 May 2015

    Cant Fault Them...yet!

    Rating 5

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    I have to say that before joining them i had doubts about BetVictor,and so far i`m pleased to say those doubts have been unfounded. A nice slick site/mobile app,generous odds,and unlike some others can take losing bets without applying restrictions.Pay out is quick too.

  • GregR1991
    GregR1991, Edinburgh, 02 March 2015

    Good And Easy To Use.

    Rating 5

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    Good odds no problems placing bets or withdrawing. Recommended.

  • joannemalone1
    joannemalone1, Ireland, 18 July 2014

    Betvictor

    Rating 4

    Betvictor is a very good bookmakers to have a betting account with they offer a lot of different ways to deposit funds to your account and offers the best odds for football matches they also have good cash back offers and send emails with promotions so you don't missout.

  • cjfinno
    cjfinno, aberdeen, 07 June 2014

    Top Prices

    Rating 5

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    BetVictor have the best odds on most football matches most of the time. Loads of markets and games. Easy withdrawls. I have heard they are quick to limit/close accounts though so if your a big spender look out!

  • InsideMan
    InsideMan, Isle of wight, 16 May 2014

    Probably One Of The Better Bookmakers

    Rating 4

    They always seem to have the best prices available on the football and if Football is your thing then I would advice you to open an account with Betvictor as that is where you are going to get the best value most of the time. They also run multiple special offers

  • roostaroo
    roostaroo, Crewe, 05 November 2013

    Bet Victor

    Rating 4

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    As a keen sports bettor, I have numerous accounts. Without ever thinking about an order,Bet Victor is naturally near the top of my list. They offer decent odds and the standard "Best price guarantee" on the gee gees, as well as betting without. Very easy to use computerised site, as well as a mobile app. Offers great markets on other sports like Darts, and not only the events they sponsor like the World Matchplay. Everything you could want from a bookmaker, with enhanced multiples daily on the football and regular offers like money back if "X" wins, or five set insurance on Tennis majors. All in all a 4/5 star service!

  • rogerk13
    rogerk13, Belfast, 15 September 2013

    Excellent Bookmaker For Football

    Rating 4

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    BetVictor is one of the best bookies I use for football betting. They regularly come near the top on odds comparison sites. Definitely offer better odds on football than most. Easy to use website. Also one of the better bookies for rugby union. Had some good free bet offers on the six nations. Can't judge them for other sports but very good for football and rugby.

  • reddell
    reddell, Leeds, 27 August 2012

    Great Bookie

    Rating 5

    I have used Bet Victor for years and had no problems. Have great offers.

  • mickthelick
    mickthelick, cornwall, 01 October 2011

    Closed

    Rating 1

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    Victor chandler closed my account after six bets, no reason given or notice. They closed my account before a final bet was settled, very poor.

  • carrotheed
    carrotheed, Manchester, 28 July 2011

    No Time For Victor

    Rating 1

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful

    The website itself is a good piece of work and easy to navigate but it seems that I'm not the only one who had problems when I was winning. As for the customer service - when enquiring as to why my account had been closed, I was passed from pillar to post and not given an answer to my very simple question. So sorry Victor, nice website but appalling customer service. It's a big thumbs down from me. If it was possible to give you zero stars, I would.

  • NoMadrid
    NoMadrid, El Peon, 05 October 2010

    Best In-Running Betting

    Rating 5

    A colleague recommended Victor Chandler for their amazing sign-up offer, but I didn't know they were so professional, they do in-running bets on EVERY sport I'd ever bet on.

  • DenverJimbo
    DenverJimbo, Cadiz, 08 September 2010

    Great Football Specials

    Rating 5

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    i like Victor Chandler they always have the best football specials! I have always been treated fairly by this bookmaker. Top marks from me!

  • Knowles
    Knowles, Kidderminster, 08 September 2010

    Fantastic Offers

    Rating 5

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

    I regularly use Victor Chandler because of their fantastic offers available and special football markets. Any time I have a query I find their Customer Service team particularly helpful and I find it amazing on how I can contact Victor directly. There are always Free Bet offers available that keeps me interested.

  • MauriceNL
    MauriceNL, Haarlem, Netherlands, 16 February 2010

    Highly Recommended

    Rating 5

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

    VC is my secondary bookie but I'm very pleased with them, live streaming video of horse races, good accumulator offers, very competitive odds and excellent service

  • gecko6
    gecko6, Adelaide, 05 September 2009

    Vc Bet

    Rating 4

    had an account for yrs and rarely use it but occasionally they have some very good odds so worthwhile keeping - also had excellent customer service when had to use them recently to amend an old account - top notch so overall very impressed