Bet 365

Info & Bookmaker Review

Bet 365
Rated 4.7 out of 5
from 122 reviews
by olbg.com members

Got The Lot

by rolanrat, swindon, 03 November 2013

I have used alot of online bookies an bet 365 is second to none.best odds,good bonuses.and very easy to use.

Why Join Bet 365?
  • Register quickly - easy to get started!
  • The Edit Bet feature enhances your betting experience and allows editing of bets on mobile or app
  • Extensive coverage of in play markets.
  • Huge number of markets on each event/game, including numerous options for Asian Handicap and over/under lines on the football.
  • The highest rated bookie by OLBG users!
Bet 365 Sports & Markets
  • If you can't find the football bet you want at bet365 then you are unlikely to find it anywhere! The range of markets is second to none, with multiple options on popular markets such as Asian Handicap and under/over goal lines.
  • Similarly huge selection of markets available across horse racing, tennis, golf, and basketball to name a few.
Bet 365 Service
  • bet365 have one of the easiest deposit and withdraw systems of all the bookmakers we have reviewed. The Bet365 single wallet system allows you to easily, move money over to poker, games, casino and back again to sports should you wish.
  • Variety of deposit and withdraw methods available.
Bet 365 Extras
  • Watch and bet on thousands of sporting events with Bet365 Live Streaming! Geo restrictions and terms apply.

Bet 365 Info & Bookmaker Review

Check What Others Say About Bet 365 and Write Your Own Review

Showing 1 to 10 of 122 Reviews Show All Reviews Most Recent Most Helpful
  • rolanrat
    rolanrat, swindon, 03 November 2013

    Got The Lot

    Rating 5

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful

    I have used alot of online bookies an bet 365 is second to none.best odds,good bonuses.and very easy to use.

  • Systemight
    Systemight, Derbyshire, 01 May 2015

    Probably The Best...

    Rating 5

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful

    Great odds,good bonuses,site easy to navigate,and a great place to watch race replays for free. All these points help to make bet 365 the best bookmaker in my opinion. Beware that any bonus you get has to be rolled over three times before you can withdraw the funds,which can be a problem if you are a smallish punter.There is a time limit to roll it over too,and you wont be notified when that time is nearly up.Once that time has elapsed,you lose the bonus if not rolled over three times,as i found out to my cost.

  • treetangle
    treetangle, Goole, 27 January 2014

    Bet 365

    Rating 1

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful

    They have restricted my account so it's no longer worth using them. They were happy enough when I was a loser. 1 star

  • veggie
    veggie, Kent, 08 September 2009

    Best Odds

    Rating 5

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful

    I only use Bet365. I like the fact that they pay out on the best price available. Should you back a horse at 2/1 but it wins the race at 4/1, then you would be paid at the higher price. There are lot of free live streams of events ranging from Football to Tennis available. They provide stats for events in order that you can see previous performances of teams and players. Finally they have regular free bet and bonus offers.

  • martkal44
    martkal44, Stoke-on-Trent, 19 October 2015

    Excellent Bookmaker - Great App!!!

    Rating 5

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    Bet365 are Number One! When it comes to finding the best bookmaker, you need several things. The first for me is the use of a great website and app that is both easy to use/navigate and free of any lag. I get exactly this from Bet365. The app is great and probably the best bookmaker app to navigate in my opinion when comparing to others. I do 99% of my betting through my smartphone so this is crucial and never fails me. Other betting websites and apps can be very very slow, which will irritate you and you'll find yourself clicking wrong selections into your betting slip. Their customer service is fantastic. Never had any problems when going onto live chat with them. The range of markets are very extensive. There is always something to bet on from top-flight football through to lower league youth football. Most of my betting is done on football but there is a whole host of other sports you can play through with them such as ice hockey, basketball, tennis, snooker, darts etc. So there is always something to bet on if its just a bet that you're after. Plenty of markets also have a live stream of the event. Place a bet on a horse race and you get to watch the race via the website or app. Some football matches and other sports are always been streamed too. Perfect for early hours of the morning when you want to watch Aussie League or MLS Football. The only downside to Bet365 but I don't feel it takes away from 5 star rating is they could offer some better bonuses for exsisting players. I occasionly get a free £5 but feel they could offer a little more. I know we can't have free bets all the time as it's a business at the end of the day, but compared to something like Sky Bet Club or William Hill with their money back by missing by one on an accumulator I feel like Bet365 are slightly behind. They do however offer a free £50 bet in play offer sometimes. Rules apply but this is great. I won't bore you about the details but basically it's a matched free bet in play that gets refunded if it loses. One is happening tomorrow on the Arsenal vs Bayern game at the time of writing this post. The play through requirements are difficult on your opening bonus especially if you max the 100% deposit bonus of £250. It is possible however with patience. The same goes for other websites usually with bonus requirements. All in all a great website which is very flexible and easy to navigate. A huge range of markets to bet on both pre-match and in-play. Number One for me. Been a member now since day one I turned 18 and that was 8 years ago. An all in all great company

  • MADARKO
    MADARKO, Glasgow, 27 October 2014

    A Warning

    Rating 3

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    A warning to all you guys who have been gushing about Bet365. Have no doubt whatsoever that as soon as they see you making a profit they will act as all bookmakers do and restrict your account to such an extent that it is not worth having. I believe that they do not do this as quickly as some of their competitors but as sure as night follows day they will get round to it. And yes, I am most certainly talking from experience

  • The Market Man
    The Market Man, Cornwall, 27 July 2014

    Great Betting Website

    Rating 5

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    Fast, easy to use website with great streaming facility for live races and video form. Good offers - a highly recommended website

  • BalearicBeats
    BalearicBeats, Great Britain, 25 May 2014

    Best For Football

    Rating 4

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    The live streaming service is excellent and useful for football bets! Easy to use betting service, good in-play markets as well.

  • Andy4Fingers
    Andy4Fingers, Manchester, 05 September 2009

    Great Asian Handicaps

    Rating 5

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful

    Bet365 have one of the widest selections of football betting markets available. Their asian handicap markets are unrivalled and they give regular free bets to keep the interest. Bet365 is a 'must have' account.

  • buzzer
    buzzer, Norwich, 05 September 2009

    Has It All

    Rating 5

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    I use bet365 a lot due to there huge range of football markets available. The site is easy to navigate, with a mass of different sports at your mercy. The video stream is a nice touch and the "in play" markets are plentiful.