Betway

Free Bets & Bookmaker Review

Betway
Rated 3.6 out of 5
from 31 reviews
by olbg.com members

Good And Bad

by istabraq1, ognor, 13 April 2018

As per other users opened account over Cheltenham period and racing wise not a problem, sports betting is abit of a nightmare with other firms websites easier to use

Why Join Betway?
  • Register in just 90 seconds!
  • Wide selection of betting opportunities.
  • Odds are regularly enhanced alongside a big offering of money back specials and other promotions.
  • Easy to use mobile site and apps.
  • Extensive Live streaming and in-play services.
  • Cash Out on Football & Tennis - as well as a range of other sports and markets.
Betway Sports & Markets
  • Betway offers over 30,000 markets, with 3000 In-Play every month on over 30 sports, from Football to Futsal you will find a large selection here.
  • Best Odds Guaranteed daily on UK & Irish horse races.
  • Wide range of specials, enhanced multiples and price boosts on all sports, including exclusive markets you can only find on Betway sponsored events.
Betway Service
  • Betway have a variety of customer service options available 24/7, including a toll-free phone number, Live Chat, and Email.
  • Variety of secure payment methods available
Betway Extras
  • Betway App available on Apple, and Android devices.
  • Mobile Live Streaming, and exclusive on the go offers.
  • Free live streaming of a large selection of sports, including all German Bundesliga games. Racing streaming available on mobile.

Betway Free Bets & Bookmaker Review

Check What Others Say About Betway and Write Your Own Review

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 Reviews Show All Reviews Most Recent Most Helpful
  • istabraq1
    istabraq1, ognor, 13 April 2018

    Good And Bad

    Rating 3

    As per other users opened account over Cheltenham period and racing wise not a problem, sports betting is abit of a nightmare with other firms websites easier to use

  • Tiko1512
    Tiko1512, Cairo , 19 January 2018

    Pros And Cons Of Betway

    Rating 4

    Betway have the best customer service you could hope for. Also they give nice offers and the site don't crash. But the Casino is not as well as other sites and some of the nice games are not there. Also they usually give low odds and limited variety of options. Finally that always suspends the cash out option very soon. Over all its a good site for sports betting and nice offers

  • Naikel
    Naikel, Esp, 18 January 2018

    Good For E-sport

    Rating 5

    Very good site for sport betting. But very good site for e-sport betting :

  • Hill1an
    Hill1an, Burgess Hill, 15 January 2018

    Losing But Still Being Restricted

    Rating 1

    Yes, despite depositing more than I've withdrawn the restrictions kicked in limiting me at first to £8.82 then despite further overall losses down to 88p. A total joke of a company.

  • Normatrooper
    Normatrooper, London, 18 December 2017

    Closed Account

    Rating 1

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    Simple. Account restricted to £1 bets. If you win you are severely restricted/closed down. In general bookmakers only want losers.

  • williebhoy1967
    williebhoy1967, Falkirk, 26 June 2017

    Waste Of Space

    Rating 1

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

    I have had 2 bets with them - both winners and now only offering very restrictive amounts ranging from £ 1.49 to £ 4.69 on anything I select. I can't withdraw my balance of £ 327 as it is bonus locked. Ridiculous to claim they are a "Bookmaker" - It will take time but I'll get my money out and never use them again - No matter what offers they advertise

  • jaydubs
    jaydubs, Bristol, 21 March 2017

    Good Offers .. Poor Website

    Rating 2

    I started an account prior to Cheltenham as they had a good opening offer and some competitive race offers. Their racing pages are decent enough but I am at a loss how to use a mobile to access anything else. Their football coupons link straight to live football so it's almost impossible to get the page to load as it's too busy. I contacted them and they just didn't seem interested. As soon as I am through my bonus I will be withdrawing as I am unable to use the website... I am able to use all other betting websites so it really is just poor design..

  • bogdan241
    bogdan241, Manchester, 06 October 2016

    Very Pleasant

    Rating 5

    I had a very pleasant experience with them. They paid me as they promised.

  • meoldmate
    meoldmate, Kelty, 01 October 2016

    Improving

    Rating 4

    I find their setup fairly good and with bets with them I have been happy with. The do not guarantee their prices, unless they have changed. Their casino set up is good and enjoy playing their. I have received some free play with them.

  • megadan1213
    megadan1213, Chester, UK, 10 May 2016

    Fast Withdrawals, Nice Site, Excellent Live Chat.

    Rating 5

    My experience with Betway has been smooth, withdrawals appear in my bank account in 1-2 days. the verification process was very speedy too. The site is nicely laid out and appealing to look at and i have to say the live chat is excellent, i have only used it once, but i was on there for 45 minutes and the person on the other end was so patient and helpful, i was having some issues withdrawing to the card i wanted to use, and they did it all manually, really helpful.