BetVictor

FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

BetVictor
Rated 4.0 out of 5
from 24 reviews
by olbg.com members

Closure.

by griffin6, gloucester, 11 June 2017

Like many others here, had a good end of season winning streak, made the error of withdrawing money and then found a trader decision had been made to close account. Really the gaming commision must take action against this sort of behaviour. I had done nothing wrong except winning.

WHY JOIN BetVictor?
  • Takes less than 2 minutes to register - start now!
  • Prices available as early as 5pm the day before on many races.
  • Massive range of markets.
  • Consistently good prices.
  • Amazingly good value offers such as refund of your stake if your horse fails to start with their Run For Your Money offer!
  • Enhanced place terms, best odds guaranteed and watch all racing in return for betting just £1 a race.
  • Free video race replays if you missed your race.
BetVictor SPORTS & MARKETS
  • BetVictor formerly known as VC bet and Victor Chandler, particularly excel with their highly generous horse racing offers. But they also have decent football coverage and frequent offers.
  • Below the two main UK betting sports you will find fantastic coverage on popular events.
BetVictor SERVICE
  • Customers are treated well at BetVictor as their offers and the BetVictor free bets demonstrate.
  • Deposit and withdraw is easy, with no unnecessary hold ups.
  • Loads of FAQs answered on site, as well as email & telephone options.
  • Message @BetVictor on Twitter for any enquiries.
BetVictor EXTRAS
  • BetVictor's new Bet Calculator lets you work out your potential returns from popular Lucky 15s to specialist Round Robin bets it offers a quick and easy way to work out your winnings.
  • The special offers on horse racing and football are really what make BetVictor stand out from the rest.
  • The free video replay of horse racing is a unique and very useful offering.

BetVictor FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

CHECK WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT BETVICTOR AND WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 Reviews Show All Reviews Most Recent Most Helpful
  • griffin6
    griffin6, gloucester, 11 June 2017

    Closure.

    Rating 1

    Like many others here, had a good end of season winning streak, made the error of withdrawing money and then found a trader decision had been made to close account. Really the gaming commision must take action against this sort of behaviour. I had done nothing wrong except winning.

  • Nathanc1994
    Nathanc1994, Chelmsford, 31 January 2017

    Excellent

    Rating 5

    Great layout, great offers and love the golden goal option too

  • Zogster
    Zogster, Birmingham, 17 August 2016

    Liable To Close Accounts

    Rating 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    BetVictor are fine as long as you don't win too much, keep beating the price or appear to them to be arbing. If you do any of these things, they will shut you down very quickly, which is a shame and does them no credit.

  • klopplr
    klopplr, Gloucester, 04 December 2015

    Another Must

    Rating 5

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    excellent site, I use odds checker and it links in nicely, easier than any other bookie. Their prices are always on par with bet 365, although the choice of markets is not as quick. but they settle up very quickly

  • oldlad
    oldlad, Leicestershire, 24 October 2015

    Disappointed

    Rating 1

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    Was my preferred online bookie until suddenly got an email stating they had stopped giving me BOG, I used them most days with very small stakes and very rarely won so I was amazed. When I enquired why,the answer I got was it was a trader decision.

  • dartinggreyhound
    dartinggreyhound, Norwich, 18 September 2015

    Like It

    Rating 4

    The best bit about Bet Victor i have Found is that any Bonus Funds don't have to be used in 1 hit and they give plenty of time to use it

  • lisandy
    lisandy, Rochdale, 27 May 2015

    Excellent Site

    Rating 5

    always found bet victor a good and easy site to use,and any problems ive come across have been sorted quickly and efficiently by friendly staff

  • Systemight
    Systemight, Derbyshire, 01 May 2015

    Cant Fault Them...yet!

    Rating 5

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    I have to say that before joining them i had doubts about BetVictor,and so far i`m pleased to say those doubts have been unfounded. A nice slick site/mobile app,generous odds,and unlike some others can take losing bets without applying restrictions.Pay out is quick too.

  • lisandy
    lisandy, rochdale, 08 April 2015

    Excellent Site

    Rating 5

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    changed to bet victor after blue square ended,always found them helpful whenever ive contacted them,good odds easy to use site and give some good insights into horses form etc....would recommend

  • GregR1991
    GregR1991, Edinburgh, 02 March 2015

    Good And Easy To Use.

    Rating 5

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    Good odds no problems placing bets or withdrawing. Recommended.