Betslip Empty!

Get started by or Build Your Acca

These are the bookies available at the moment. Clear All Selections
Best Odds

Experts are OLBG tipsters with high strike rates, current month or 6 month profitability for a particular sport.

Indian Super League Betting Tips on OLBG Explained

The top football league in India, the Super League, runs from September through to March every year.

The India Super League takes a mid-season break for the season where no matches were played from mid-December until early January.

This means that our football tipsters will be able to provide you with plenty of Indian Super League tips throughout most of the year.

OLBG football tips will cover an array of markets from total goals, full-time market, btts and many more.

During the Indian Super League off-season, there are plenty of options to find other football tips. Head over to our main 'Football Tips' page for today's best tips.

Alternatively, see what our 'Best Football Tipsters' are backing today.

If you are a fan of accumulator bets then we have an excellent 'Accumulator Tips' page ranging from football to racing to US sports!

For the full list of fixtures, results and up-to-the-minute news then head over to the official site for more information on the Indian Super League.

How To Use the Indian Super League Football Tips

Using this percentage, along with the current odds, we can calculate a 'Value Rating'.

The 'Value Rating' is displayed in the form of a star rating from one to five which takes into consideration both the percentage of tips on the outcome and the current odds.

To place a bet on the Indian Super League betting tips, you can use the 'Add to Betslip' button. This allows you to set up a single bet but also allows you to create accumulators. 

Once you have added all of your selections the bet slip will show you which bookmaker is providing the best odds for your selections.

If you like the odds on offer then select this bookmaker via your betslip and you will be transferred across to their site, where you can then place your wager on the Indian Super League betting tips.

Before placing your Indian Super League bets and Accas, take a look at our Best Bookmakers for Football Guide for the latest information and offers to help you get the best out of your betting needs.

India Super League Statistics

To help with your India Super League tips and bets the following 5-year India Super League statistics may come in handy.

2018-19 2019-20 2020-21 2021-22 2022-23
Home Wins 36 (40%) 40 (44%) 32 (29%) 44 (40%) 52 (47%)
Draws 28 (31%) 26 (29%) 42 (38%) 31 (28%) 16 (15%)
Away Wins 26 (29%) 24 (27%) 36 (33%) 35 (32%) 42 (38%)
BTTS (Yes) 51 (57%) 53 (59%) 63 (57%) 70 (64%) 60 (55%)
Over 2.5 Goals 45 (50%) 53 (59%) 50 (45%) 65 (59%) 65 (59%)
Goals Per Game 2.67 3.04 2.60 3.13 3.04

Correct Scores

The top 5 most occurring Correct Scores over the past five seasons:

  • 1-1 = 60 (12% or 7/1)
  • 2-1 = 48 (9% or 10/1)
  • 1-0 = 42 (8% or 11/1)
  • 0-1 = 40 (8% or 11/1)
  • 0-0 = 38 (7% or 13/1)

Indian Super League Format and Past Winners

The Indian Super League was played for the first time in 2014. Each year the ten teams play each other in the league twice, once at home and once on the road. Each team plays a total of eighteen matches in the regular Indian Super League season.

Once the regular season is complete the top four teams in the division advance to the Indian Super League Play-Offs.

The  Indian Super League Play-Offs will see the team that finished first in the regular-season table play the team that finished fourth and the team that finished second play the team that finished third, over two legs, home and away.

The aggregate score from each play-off semi-final will be calculated to see which teams make it through to the Play-Off Final.

Here are the previous Indian Super League winners and runners-up since its inception in 2014:

Season Champions Runners-up
2022-23 ATK Mohun Bagan Bengaluru
2021-22 Hyderabad Kerala Blasters
2020-21 Mumbai City ATK Mohun Bagan
2019-20 ATK Chennaiyin
2018-19 Bengaluru Goa
2017-18 Chennaiyin FC Bengaluru
2016 ATK Kerala Blasters
2015 Chennaiyin FC Goa
2014 ATK Kerala Blasters
By using this site you confirm you are 18+ and consent to our use of cookies and processing of personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy
Got it!