Your Bets

Click the button to make a selection or Build Your Acca

2023 FIFA U20s World Cup Betting Tips

The 2023 FIFA U20s World Cup will take place in Indonesia from May through to the final in June. You will find the FIFA U20s World Cup betting tips available on all matches throughout the tournament.

  • About the FIFA U20s World Cup Betting Tips

    The 2023 FIFA U20s World Cup runs from May through to June of 2023 and you will find our expert football tipsters predictions right here.

    You will find predictions for all thirty-six group matches as well as the sixteen matches in the knockout stages. Additionally, you will find our football tipsters predictions for the outright winner market.

    For a breakdown of who is involved and the latest news head over to the official 'Fifa U20s World Cup' site.

  • Using the FIFA U20s World Cup Tips

    The outright market is currently available. Meaning you can see which countries our football tipsters are predicting to win the FIFA U20s World Cup.

    Each country participating will be listed along with the number of predictions each has received. When the matches are scheduled to take place, you will find them listed here.

    Additionally, each match will highlight the most tipped outcome. This is the outcome that our tipsters believe is most likely to happen.

    Furthermore, you can click on the matches and the event page will be displayed. Here you can view all of the markets and outcomes. With each outcome detailing how many of our tipsters have predicted it.

    The 'Add' to betslip option has been added to make backing the predictions simple. Hence, clicking on it will add the selected outcome to your OLBG betslip. You can add as many or as few tips to your betslip.

    Finally, once happy with the betslip view which bookmaker is offering the best odds. Select this bookie and the betslip will be transferred over to their site. From there, you can place your bet with ease.

  • World Cup Format and Past Winners

    The FIFA U20s World Cup contains twenty-four teams which are split into six groups of four. Each team will play three matches in the group stages. The top two teams from each group will progress into the knockout stage. While the four best third-placed teams also progress.

    During the group stages, there will be a total of four games each day. Each group playing on the same day as the other teams in the group. The group matches will be completed in a total of nine days.

    Finally, here are the FIFA U20s World Cup past winners:

    Year Champions Runners-up Third place
    2019 Ukraine South Korea Ecuador
    2017 England Venezuela Italy
    2015 Serbia Brazil Mali
    2013 France Uruguay Ghana
    2011 Brazil Portugal Mexico
    2009 Ghana Brazil Hungary
    2007 Argentina Czech Republic Chile
    2005 Argentina Nigeria Brazil
    2003 Brazil Spain Colombia
    2001 Argentina Ghana Egypt
    1999 Spain Japan Mali

Experts are OLBG tipsters with high strike rates, current month or 6 month profitability for a particular sport

By using this site you confirm you are 18+ and consent to our use of cookies and processing of personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy
Got it!

We detected you are connecting from United States. We have a different section in our site for users from your country.