Betslip Empty!

Get started by or Build Your Acca

These are the bookies available at the moment. Clear All Selections
Best Odds
The OLBG Army of Tipsters will be providing their best bets for this event.
In the meantime check out the content below for more information about betting on this event.

About the CONCACAF Gold Cup

The CONCACAF Gold Cup is played in June and July and takes place every two years. During the CONCACAF Gold Cup, all the tips from OLBG members will be displayed on these pages.

If the tournament has not started and you are looking for football betting tips then head over to our 'Football Betting Tips' page for a full range of current tips.

Alternatively, give our 'Best Football Tipsters' a look as these are our best tipsters who have made a profit over the past twelve months.

If you prefer to bet on multiples then we have an 'Accumulator Tips' page with daily bets.

For each match, there will be multiple markets available for tips. These include markets like Full-Time Result, Total Goals, BTTS, First Goalscorers and many more.

For fixtures, results, draws and news regarding the CONCACAF Gold Cup head over to the official CONCACAF Gold Cup website.

Using the CONCACAF Gold Cup Tips

With each event on the  CONCACAF Gold Cup page, the most tipped outcome will be highlighted. This can come from any market that we cover.

The total number of tips for the selection will also be displayed as well as the total number of tips on the whole market.

The five-star 'Value Rating' is produced by considering both the percentage of tips for the outcome and the current odds.

The more stars which are highlighted, the more predicted value.

Keep a lookout for four and five-star rated tips as these offer the most betting value.

The total number of markets and tips on a selected match can be viewed by clicking on the 'All Tips' option which brings up the display for that event's page.

Each event page displays all the available markets together with each possible outcome. The number of tips is shown for each outcome plus any comments which have been added to our football tipsters.

If you like the look of any tips on this page and want to bet on them, simply hit the 'Add to Bestslip' option and your selections will be directly added to the betslip.

Keep adding as many selections as you wish to your betslip and then once you have completed adding your selections, you will see which bookmaker is currently offering the best odds for your selection(s).

Select the bookmaker you wish to use and this will transfer you directly to that bookmaker's site to place your bet.

CONCACAF Gold Cup Format and Past Winners

The CONCACAF Gold Cup was first played in 1991 so the 2025 version will be the 18th edition of this event.

The previous seventeen winners of the CONCACAF Gold Cup have been as follows:

  • Mexico (9 times)
  • USA (7 times)
  • Canada (once)

The last ten winners of the CONCACAF Gold Cup

2021USAMexico1-0 (AET)
2005USAPanam0-0 (3-1 Pens)

James Banting and Andy Powell, created and maintain OLBG's comprehensive International Football coverage of the CONCACAF Gold Cup, bringing a wealth of knowledge and experience to their work.

James Banting

James Banting

Tipster competition assistant

Through the creating and maintaining of the international football content, James has developed an in-depth understanding of the international competitions, including the Euro's and World Cup.
Andy Powell

Andy Powell

Content editor

During the process of both creating and maintaining the content of the international football competitions, Andy has gained a profound insight into the international competitions. He has a keen eye for detail and a knack for analyzing the intricacies of the game.
{"page":"league","url":"\/betting-tips\/Football\/International\/CONCACAF_Gold_Cup\/1","geo":"uk","sportId":"1","category":"International","league":"All Leagues"}
By using this site you confirm you are 18+ and consent to our use of cookies and processing of personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy
Got it!