2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup Betting Picks

Get the best 2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup soccer picks from OLBG's best soccer tipsters.

  • About the CONCACAF Gold Cup

    The CONCACAF Gold Cup is played in June and July and takes place every two years. During the CONCACAF Gold Cup, all the picks from OLBG members will be displayed on these pages.

    If the tournament has not started and you are looking for soccer betting picks then head over to our 'Soccer Betting Picks' page for a full range of current picks.

    Alternatively, give our 'Best Soccer Tipsters' a look as these are our best tipsters who have made a profit over the past twelve months.

    For each individual match, there will be multiple markets available for picks. These include markets like Full-Time Result, Total Goals, BTTS, First Goalscorers and many more.

    For fixtures, results, draws and news regarding the CONCACAF Gold Cup head over to the official CONCACAF Gold Cup website.

  • Using the CONCACAF Gold Cup Picks

    With each event on the CONCACAF Gold Cup page, the most tipped outcome will be highlighted. This can come from any market that we cover. The total number of picks for the selection will also be displayed as well as the total number of picks on the whole market.

    The five-star 'Value Rating' is produced by considering both the percentage of picks for the outcome and the current odds. The more stars which are highlighted, the more predicted value.

    Keep a lookout for four and five star rated picks as these offer the most betting value. The total number of markets and picks on a selected match can be viewed by clicking on the match which brings up the display for that event's page.

    Each event page displays all the available markets together with each possible outcome. The number of picks is shown for each outcome plus any comments which have been added to our soccer tipsters.

  • CONCACAF Gold Cup Format and Past Winners

    The CONCACAF Gold Cup was first played in 1991 so the 2023 version will be the seventeenth edition of this event.

    The previous sixteen winners of the CONCACAF Gold Cup have been as follows:

    • Mexico (8 times)
    • USA (7 times)
    • Canada (once)

    The last ten winners of the CONCACAF Gold Cup

    Year Winner Runner-up Score
    2021 USA Mexico 1-0 (AET)
    2019 Mexico USA 1-0
    2017 USA Jamaica 2-1
    2015 Mexico Jamaica 3-1
    2013 USA Panama 1-0
    2011 Mexico USA 4-2
    2009 Mexico USA 5-0
    2007 USA Mexico 2-1
    2005 USA Panam 0-0 (3-1 Pens)
    2003 Mexico Brazil 1-0 (AET)

Experts are OLBG tipsters with high strike rates, current month or 6 month profitability for a particular sport

By using this site you confirm you are 18+ and consent to our use of cookies and processing of personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy
Got it!