Can you make a living betting on football?

Is it possible to make a living soccer betting?

Yes
51%
No
49%

Total votes: 398
happysmile
Listed Class
Tips

Can you make a living betting on football?

Postby happysmile » Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:50 am

Hi everyone out there !

As i'm not a professional tipster and neither a beginner I would like to know from everyone out there who has been betting soccer for years !

The question is - Is it possible to make a living betting on soccer? Or at least is it possible to make a large income of your normal income by betting on soccer?

I know there is a lot here on this site which is really good - are you making a living on it?

Also if you are doing great and have a lot of experiences with this. What kind of strategy are you using? What is some of the best "tips" you got from your experience?

By myself I usually do maximum 10% of my bankroll per bet (if im sure about a match) , but I read this is probably too high. Normally 1-3% I read is the normal per bet. How many bets do you make a day? What did you experience was the most successful strategy over time ? Over 2.5 or under 2.5 or 1X2 ?

Again I would like you if you have a lot of experience to share your best tips betting on soccer.

Thank you

man o bong
Legend
Betting Blog Tips

Postby man o bong » Fri Jan 10, 2014 10:08 am

The question is - Is it possible to make a living betting on soccer?
This is a very hard question to answer.

Presuming that an average "living" might be £30k p/a, and you have a situation I would suggest is very difficult to attain.