How Can I Increase My Golf Betting Knowledge?

nors
Legend
Betting Blog Tips

How Can I Increase My Golf Betting Knowledge?

Postby nors » Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:18 pm

On the racing forum members added their racing knowledge and discussed ways members could increase their knowledge so they could make more money from betting on horses.
https://www.olbg.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=61257

This discussion would work well on most sports so i thought we could try and get members to add their knowledge on golf betting to assist others.

If you imagine you are helping out a complete novice to golf betting what pointers would you advise so that the reader could make regular winning golf bets?

STEVEOCN
Triple Crown Winner
Betting Blog Tips

Re: How Can I Increase My Golf Betting Knowledge?

Postby STEVEOCN » Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:43 pm

A brilliant starting point would be the Smart Golf Bets site.

https://sites.google.com/site/smartgolfbets/

When the page loads down the left hand side click on 'Tournaments'

You will see a list of events on for the coming week and you can click into the events to see the field taking part. The page will be layed out in three areas, the entry list to the left, course form in the middle and recent form to the right. You can see who is playing well of late aswell as who does well at this week's course.

The rabbit
Triple Crown Winner
Betting Blog Tips

Postby The rabbit » Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:19 pm