BetVictor

FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

BetVictor
Rated 4.0 out of 5
from 24 reviews
by olbg.com members

Most Generous Odds

by EDHINO, fife, 20 February 2014

Victor always comes out best on the football odds and just during the week there the price for 0-0 in the man city Barcelona game was 16 to 1, compared to a measly six to one on William hill. Always have good money back offers and often gives loyal customers a free bet ie £2 to £5 pound.Also the best when it comes to winning the olbg tables as the prize can be split up into separate bets unlike most of the other bookies

WHY JOIN BetVictor?
  • Takes less than 2 minutes to register - start now!
  • Prices available as early as 5pm the day before on many races.
  • Massive range of markets.
  • Consistently good prices.
  • Amazingly good value offers such as refund of your stake if your horse fails to start with their Run For Your Money offer!
  • Enhanced place terms, best odds guaranteed and watch all racing in return for betting just £1 a race.
  • Free video race replays if you missed your race.
BetVictor SPORTS & MARKETS
  • BetVictor formerly known as VC bet and Victor Chandler, particularly excel with their highly generous horse racing offers. But they also have decent football coverage and frequent offers.
  • Below the two main UK betting sports you will find fantastic coverage on popular events.
BetVictor SERVICE
  • Customers are treated well at BetVictor as their offers and the BetVictor free bets demonstrate.
  • Deposit and withdraw is easy, with no unnecessary hold ups.
  • Loads of FAQs answered on site, as well as email & telephone options.
  • Message @BetVictor on Twitter for any enquiries.
BetVictor EXTRAS
  • BetVictor's new Bet Calculator lets you work out your potential returns from popular Lucky 15s to specialist Round Robin bets it offers a quick and easy way to work out your winnings.
  • The special offers on horse racing and football are really what make BetVictor stand out from the rest.
  • The free video replay of horse racing is a unique and very useful offering.

BetVictor FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

CHECK WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT BETVICTOR AND WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Showing 1 to 10 of 24 Reviews Show All Reviews Most Recent Most Helpful
  • EDHINO
    EDHINO, fife, 20 February 2014

    Most Generous Odds

    Rating 5

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful

    Victor always comes out best on the football odds and just during the week there the price for 0-0 in the man city Barcelona game was 16 to 1, compared to a measly six to one on William hill. Always have good money back offers and often gives loyal customers a free bet ie £2 to £5 pound.Also the best when it comes to winning the olbg tables as the prize can be split up into separate bets unlike most of the other bookies

  • carrotheed
    carrotheed, Manchester, 28 July 2011

    No Time For Victor

    Rating 1

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful

    The website itself is a good piece of work and easy to navigate but it seems that I'm not the only one who had problems when I was winning. As for the customer service - when enquiring as to why my account had been closed, I was passed from pillar to post and not given an answer to my very simple question. So sorry Victor, nice website but appalling customer service. It's a big thumbs down from me. If it was possible to give you zero stars, I would.

  • oldlad
    oldlad, Leicestershire, 24 October 2015

    Disappointed

    Rating 1

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    Was my preferred online bookie until suddenly got an email stating they had stopped giving me BOG, I used them most days with very small stakes and very rarely won so I was amazed. When I enquired why,the answer I got was it was a trader decision.

  • roostaroo
    roostaroo, Crewe, 05 November 2013

    Bet Victor

    Rating 4

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful

    As a keen sports bettor, I have numerous accounts. Without ever thinking about an order,Bet Victor is naturally near the top of my list. They offer decent odds and the standard "Best price guarantee" on the gee gees, as well as betting without. Very easy to use computerised site, as well as a mobile app. Offers great markets on other sports like Darts, and not only the events they sponsor like the World Matchplay. Everything you could want from a bookmaker, with enhanced multiples daily on the football and regular offers like money back if "X" wins, or five set insurance on Tennis majors. All in all a 4/5 star service!

  • mickthelick
    mickthelick, cornwall, 01 October 2011

    Closed

    Rating 1

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    Victor chandler closed my account after six bets, no reason given or notice. They closed my account before a final bet was settled, very poor.

  • Knowles
    Knowles, Kidderminster, 08 September 2010

    Fantastic Offers

    Rating 5

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

    I regularly use Victor Chandler because of their fantastic offers available and special football markets. Any time I have a query I find their Customer Service team particularly helpful and I find it amazing on how I can contact Victor directly. There are always Free Bet offers available that keeps me interested.

  • MauriceNL
    MauriceNL, Haarlem, Netherlands, 16 February 2010

    Highly Recommended

    Rating 5

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

    VC is my secondary bookie but I'm very pleased with them, live streaming video of horse races, good accumulator offers, very competitive odds and excellent service

  • DenverJimbo
    DenverJimbo, Cadiz, 08 September 2010

    Great Football Specials

    Rating 5

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

    i like Victor Chandler they always have the best football specials! I have always been treated fairly by this bookmaker. Top marks from me!

  • Zogster
    Zogster, Birmingham, 17 August 2016

    Liable To Close Accounts

    Rating 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    BetVictor are fine as long as you don't win too much, keep beating the price or appear to them to be arbing. If you do any of these things, they will shut you down very quickly, which is a shame and does them no credit.

  • rogerk13
    rogerk13, Belfast, 15 September 2013

    Excellent Bookmaker For Football

    Rating 4

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    BetVictor is one of the best bookies I use for football betting. They regularly come near the top on odds comparison sites. Definitely offer better odds on football than most. Easy to use website. Also one of the better bookies for rugby union. Had some good free bet offers on the six nations. Can't judge them for other sports but very good for football and rugby.