Ladbrokes

FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

Ladbrokes
Rated 3.4 out of 5
from 19 reviews
by olbg.com members

Not Bad

by bev896, Peoples Republic of Gorgie, 30 September 2016

Easy to navigate site wide range of bets and I like the grid card system they have

WHY JOIN Ladbrokes?
  • Sign up in a minute and a half! Join Ladbrokes right now!
  • Excellent Horse Racing cards including overview on every race which can help you when searching for a winner. They now offer Best Odds Guaranteed on UK and Irish horse racing from 9am.
  • Extensive horse racing and football contacts mean they are always well informed, this leads to betting opportunities for the shrewd punter. If Ladbrokes have a shorter price than most of their rivals it normally means they have had inside information or know something.
  • Live betting window is a nice touch, you can instantly see what is available to bet on.
Ladbrokes SPORTS & MARKETS
  • Ladbrokes as the UK market leader offer probably the biggest range of betting events, they have a mind boggling choice of major and minor betting markets.
  • Regular offers for new and exisiting users
  • Daily price boosts across all sports
  • Double odds first touchdown scorer for specified televised NFL matches
  • Money back 5 team ACCA promo available from Friday's to Sunday's
  • Money back if your horse finishes 2nd for live C4 races with at least 5 runners
  • Cash out functionality available on bets placed on a variety sports including football, cricket and snooker
  • Great mobile site and iOS app for on the go betting
Ladbrokes SERVICE
  • Great range of deposit options
  • Easy to contact customer services dedicated lines for sportsbook and exchange, as well as telephone betting.
Ladbrokes EXTRAS
  • One of the best bookies for extras, these include including video previews, football form lab and stats, racing commentary and turftrax.
  • Ladbrokes TV offer their registered customers who are placing a bet with them online pictures.
  • Big event offers for Cheltenham, Wimbledon, and Royal Ascot.

Ladbrokes FREE BETS & BOOKMAKER REVIEW

CHECK WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT LADBROKES AND WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 Reviews Show All Reviews Most Recent Most Helpful
  • bev896
    bev896, Peoples Republic of Gorgie, 30 September 2016

    Not Bad

    Rating 4

    Easy to navigate site wide range of bets and I like the grid card system they have

  • jammuss
    jammuss, portsmouth, 22 April 2016

    NO THANKYOU

    Rating 2

    the actual betting site is pretty much easy to get around, I do beleave there prices can be a bit skinny sometimes. As a poker player of 15 years on alot of differant websites ive found ladbrokes can be full of broken promises. i think they are the most unhelpful website when your trying to sort out a discrepancy.On numerous occasions they have back-tracked on the bonuses ive been entitled too. My advice is have your football bet on a saturday maybe but that's as far as i'd use them.I feel let down by there customer service.

  • AYUSHMAN YOGI
    AYUSHMAN YOGI, BHOPal, 13 April 2016

    GOOD

    Rating 5

    THIS SITE IS GOOD . THIS SITE IS DOING A GREAT JOB.

  • TheRussian
    TheRussian, Dudley, 25 March 2016

    OKish

    Rating 3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    The site is easily navigated and every sport is covered but they are very picky about which markets they put on the app. For example top run scorers markets in cricket matches are not available, well they are available if you go to something like odds checker and go through all the palaver or if you can get to a shop but not on the app. Related bets are also an issue ,I tried to place a bet on the current T20 world cup top run tournament run scorer and wicket taker in two singles and an each way double and it was picked up as a related double online, I placed the exact same bet in the shop with no problem. So, some issues but generally a 'mid table' performance from Ladbrokes app.

  • klopplr
    klopplr, Gloucester, 04 December 2015

    Not For Me

    Rating 2

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

    For what is one of the original High Street bookies, I have never liked their site, not the easiest to navigate round. I only use them if they offer the best prices. They are very tight with the offers

  • tomdouglas
    tomdouglas, Brighton., 11 October 2015

    Improvements

    Rating 4

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful

    Ladbrokes deserve a mention, and a pat on the back, for the recent website improvements, which were much needed. They've simplified things, with a new drop down menu/navigation bar, meaning it's easy to find what you're looking for. It is what it is, and if you use odds comparison sites you will see that there are opportunities to benefit from betting here, just as elsewhere. On the matter of refusing bets, I really can't comment, as I've had no problem with Ladbrokes in this respect, but can understand that if restrictions are applied, I've suffered this elsewhere, then it becomes a waste of time trying to bet with whichever bookmaker has implemented the restriction.

  • joannemalone1
    joannemalone1, Ireland, 18 July 2014

    Ladbrokes

    Rating 4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    Ladbrokes reward their customers with loyalty points that is very original and gives loyal customers extra value. Their customer care is very good and try to respond to emails asap.

  • cjfinno
    cjfinno, aberdeen, 07 June 2014

    Middle Of The Range

    Rating 3

    Ladbrokes are decent, have loads of games and markets and also loads of in-plays. Prices are a bit miserable compared to others and their mobile app needs some work as well as their webpage. Loads of errors and previous bets not showing up which pretty poor. Still worth a look though even to sign up and get a £20 bet free.

  • tamer13
    tamer13, Eastbourne, 18 May 2014

    Great Choice

    Rating 4

    Ladbrokes brings the online and high street mix easily and greatly. It gives you the choice of depositing and withdrawing from any of their shops instantly after your bets are settled online in cash too. Also their site is simple and easy to use. Lacks live games to watch though.

  • InsideMan
    InsideMan, Isle of wight, 16 May 2014

    One For The Regular Punter

    Rating 4

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

    If you are a regular punter who bets say a few times a week then Ladbrokes is probably the place you want to be going to as my experience with them is that they seem to be tailored towards the regular punter as I always receive emails from them with free bets inside and this seems to be a regular thing with Ladbrokes.