OLBG Top Blogs

CHELSEA FC - Summer Review
2014/15 English Premier League Predictions
AC Milan is heading towards a slow rebuild
Celebrity Big Brother 14 - 2014 #CBB
The Ebor Handicap Trends
Canadian Pacific Women
The Barclays Preview - Ridgewood Country Club (PGA Tour)

CHELSEA FC - Summer Review

by bungalow24 on 14 Aug at 22:28

Welcome to my blog on Chelsea FC. This is my first blog so go easy on me guys as I hope to improve week by week. Chelsea FC Last Season Last year saw the return of 'The special one' Jose Mourinho,the man that led us to back to back titles after 50 years without the crown. The Portuguese manager came in with realistic goals and a long term vision of how this young side can return to the top of the elite,he played down our chances last year but surely now the 'little horse' is fully grown and hungry for success. We had a decent season finishing 3rd in the league with 82 pts and reached the semi final of the champions league,the 2 previous seasons had seen us finish 3rd with 75 pts (2012/13) and 6th with 65pts (2011/12) so while it was certainly a..

20/08/14 07:45:23 © 2002-2014 OLBG, part of Invendium Ltd Gamcare Gamble Aware  
RegisterContactHelpTermsPrivacyCookiesSite MapReviewsAbout UsPress