OLBG Top Blogs

Everton v Arsenal
Ebor Festival: Acomb Stakes
The Barclays ( PGA TOUR  ) 2014 Preview
Thirsk amatuer race that could be throwing up a couple of winners, to look upon
The Barclays Preview - Ridgewood Country Club (PGA Tour)
Celebrity Big Brother 14 - 2014 #CBB
La Liga 2014/2015

Everton v Arsenal

by Pint Size on 20 Aug at 08:15

TOFFEES v GUNNERS Arsenal travel to Goodison Park for their 202nd Meeting in all competition's with Arsenal holding the upper-hand throughout history having Won 98, Drawn 44 and Lost 59 of those meetings dating back 109 years to 1905. Whilst more recently since the millenium (1999/2000 Season) again Arsenal hold the advantage having Won all 3 Cup meetings and having Won 18 of their 30 Premier League Meetings having Drawn 7 and Lost just 5 of those 30 meetings whilst Arsenal have Won 7, Drawn 3 and Lost 5 of their 15 Away Premier League Meetings here at Goodison Park. Although in Everton's favour is the fact they Won Last Meeting with 3 - 0 Scoreline which was here at Goodison Park in April of this year, But it was only their 2nd Win from 15 Premier League Meetings dating back to 2007..

22/08/14 00:41:50 © 2002-2014 OLBG, part of Invendium Ltd Gamcare Gamble Aware  
RegisterContactHelpTermsPrivacyCookiesSite MapReviewsAbout UsPress