OLBG Top Blogs

Brazilian Serie A end of season predictions
A Blue Point of View
Garanti Koza WTA Tournament of Champions Preview
McGladrey Classic ( PGA Tour ) 2014 Preview
ISPS Handa Perth International Preview
World Series 2014 Preview
Swansea v LEICESTER CITY. Premiership October 25th.

Brazilian Serie A end of season predictions

by Loukaini on 20 Oct at 18:52

The Brazilian Serie A is coming to a close soon, so now is the time to study forms, and look for potential league winners and relegation battles. The Série A is closing on the 7th of December and the battles at both ends of the table are about to get even hotter.  At the time of writing, most teams have played 29 games of their allotted 38; with 27 points still on offer from the remaining 9 games, and with both ends of the table being extremely tight, everything can still change. There are just about 1/4 of the league games remaining; having a big part of the complete picture in front of us, now is the perfect time to focus on stats and form for the run-in to the end. If you haven’t been a regular spectator of the league, you..

25/10/14 05:00:02 © 2002-2014 OLBG, part of Invendium Ltd Gamcare Gamble Aware  
RegisterContactHelpTermsPrivacyCookiesSite MapReviewsAbout UsPress