Happy Xmas



OLBG Top Blogs

Boxing Day at Kempton - Trends for all races
Statistics and thoughts for all Live Premier League Fixtures over Christmas
Newcastle v SUNDERLAND
A Blue Point of View
Capital One Cup Quarter Finals
Southampton vs Everton - Six Straight defeats for Saints?

Boxing Day at Kempton - Trends for all races

by Micko70 on 15 Dec at 22:11

In this blog i am looking at all 6 races over the last 5 runnings of each race, the meeting was cancelled in 2010 due to bad weather so i am going back to 2008 for the 5th year. There are 6 races run at Kempton on Boxing day, they consist of 3 chases and 3 hurdles races and 3 of the 6 races are grade 1 races. The 3 hurdles races are a novices hurdle over 2m, a grade 1 hurdle over 2m and a handicap hurdle over 2m 5f, the 3 chases are a novices handicap chase over 2m 4f 110yds, a 3m grade 1 novices chase and a 3m grade 1 chase. I am only looking at a few trends for each race, the minimum amount being 3 for the novices hurdle, 4 trends for the other non handicap races..

20/12/14 02:20:00 © 2002-2014 OLBG, part of Invendium Ltd Gamcare Gamble Aware  
RegisterContactHelpTermsPrivacyCookiesSite MapReviewsAbout UsPress